Preakness Week Book Signing Event at Pimlico

Friday is Black-Eyed Susan Day, and I’ll be heading to my home state of Maryland to celebrate Thoroughbred horses at Pimlico Racecourse, signing copies of my racing and retirement novel, “Turning For Home,” to benefit in part the Thoroughbred Aftercare Alliance. Here’s the details:

Natalie Keller Reinert

Are you ready for the Preakness Stakes?

If you’re in Maryland this weekend, add Pimlico Racecourse to your plans on Friday. That’s because it’s Black-Eyed Susan Day, a celebration of all things Maryland horse-racing. There’ll be barn tours, giveaways, live racing (the Black-Eyed Susan Stakes, plus more!) and book signing events with some equestrian authors… like me!

Turning For Home coverI’ll be signing copies of my horse racing and Thoroughbred retirement novel Turning For Home, the recent finalist for the Dr. Tony Ryan Book Award. I’ll also have a few copies of my eventing novel, Ambition, on hand for anyone who wants them. You can also feel free to bring along any other titles by me you’d like signed!

I’d love to meet readers and talk horses and books with you, so please come out!

There will be several other authors there as well: Eliza McGraw will be signing Here Comes Exterminator!…

View original post 122 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

